Shop By
translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $20.99
translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $20.99
Freak Music is proud to present "Ambitious" - outstanding collection of five construction kits with perfect sounding symphony sounds, chilling drums and rich patterns. This time it is the best choice to create something gorgeous in your favorite genre. From simple piano loops and soft percussion to uplifting strings, mesmerizing trombones, flute, strong violin and MIDI Files corresponding to every melodic part in the kit. Guaranteed to breathe life into your productions.

This product will become a real decoration of your collection and an excellent tool for creating modern and extraordinary sound in your music. All of the kits are key and tempo labeled and delivered as 24-bit WAV files. You can load the MIDI files on your DAW of choice and recreate the melodies as you want to come up with new ideas. Elements such as weeping violins, cello power chords, pizzicato and staccato sounds, harmonized piano riffs and trombones can all be combined to construct your own sounds and patterns, just drag and drop them into your DAW or MPC for easy chopping and slicing.

- 5 Construction Kits
- 72 WAV Loops exported
- 42 MIDI Files exported
- 5 Mixdown Previews included
- 119 Files in total
- 328 MB of unzipped content
- 100% Royalty-Free
Ambient Tones
translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $19.99
translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $19.99
Freak Music proudly presents the "Ambient Tones" - collection of perfect ambient pads, textures, sounds, percussive hits, construction kits and a lot of more content. Inspired by Aphex Twin, Phaeleh, Hans Zimmer, this product is bringing you the freshest set of chilled electronica featuring rich ambient loops, foley sound effects, rain, storm, fire textures and warm downtempo beats. The sounds will feel right at home in ambient, chill, and soundtrack styles of production. All sounds are labelled with the correct key information for ease of use. Every single sound in this product is 100% royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. This toolkit is true essential for every producer who’s looking for fresh and modern sounds!

- 5 full construction kits
- All WAV loops included
- All MIDI files included
- All Synthesizer presets included
- 90 high quality background textures
- Including rain drops, storm, wind, nature sounds, fire crackles, sea waves, public place sounds, city sounds, vinyl sounds, drones
- 20 chilling pads (WAV + MIDI)
- 61 WAV loops in total
- 26 MIDI sequences in total
- 6 Reveal Sound's Spire presets in total
- 10 low hits
- 10 high hits
- 10 sound hits
- 218 files in total
- 1.9 GB of unzipped content