Baby Music 2


‘Baby Music 2’ by Loops 4 Producers features ear-catching chord strings, vocals, snares, punchy kicks and basses that are sure to keep the listener’s attention.

Inspired by the sounds of Kodak Black, Migos and Lil Baby, this Kit has all that you need for your next music project. Just drop these sounds into your DAW and enjoy manipulating them to suit your style.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kits
5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
Key & Tempo Labelled
68 WAV Files
61 Midi Files
100% Royalty-Free


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.