Back to the 90s Vol.2


We present ‘Back to the 90s vol. 2’ by Seven Sounds, an incredible pack set in the pop music of the 90s loaded with incredible female vocals, and amazing music loops including drums, instruments and much more.

Inspired by The Weeknd, The 1970, Post Malone, Dua Lipa and many more. This pack is 100% royalty free and without a doubt a product that you cannot miss in your library. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:
• WAV Files
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 03 Acapella Vocals Dry
• 03 Acapella Vocals Wet
• 10 Music Loops
• 19 MIDIs
• 32 Drum Loops
• 33 Instrumental Loops

How to Purchase Video