Future Chill R&B + Vocals


‘Future Chill RnB’ by Seven Sounds is a great choice for Pop Music lovers. This unique royalty free vocal loops will satisfy every Pop artist.

‘Future Chill RnB’ is a mix of Soul Trap with Future RNB inspired by Ariana Grande, Kehlani, Saint Jhn and Khalid loaded with commercial sounds that will make your musical production sound like the artists of the moment.

Product Details:

• 3 MIDI Song Starters
• 5 Bonus Presets
• 6 Dry/Wet Female Vocals
• 10 Bass Loops
• 15 Vocal Phrases
• 20 Instrumental Loops
• 30 Drum Loops
• 1 Main Demo

How to Purchase Video