Burn Dat Cash


‘Burn Dat Cash’ by Osaka Sound presents a Trap and Hip Hop library that provides you with a huge amount of high-quality loops to spark your beat-making creativity.

Set the vibe for your track by exploring this extensive selection of Music Loops ranging from dissonant Pianos and Keys to bright, modern Plucks. Add some spice to your production with a distant atmosphere and do not forget about the base of every Trap banger, heavily distorted 808 Samples. Inspired by the sounds of Trippie Redd, 6LACK, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake or Travis Scott and Burn Dat Cash.

Product Details:
• 19 808 Samples
• 28 x Drums
• 31 x Keys
• 19 x Pads
• 26 x Plucks
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Wav Files

How to Purchase Video