‘Chaos’ by Major Loops features 5 Drill Construction Kits inspired by Pop Smoke, Jack Boyz, Stormzy, Lil TJay, Smoove’L Calboy Gunna and Others.

This pack is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. Every beat in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience.

Product Details:

• 5 Drill Construction Kits
• 55 One Shot Drums
• 55 WAV Loops
• Tempo & Key Labelled
• Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops

How to Purchase Video