Chill House 2022


We present ‘Chill House 2022’ by Seven Sounds, an incredible sample pack with vocals and very chill sounds inspired by Meduza, Kygo, Calvin Harris and Martin Garrix.

This pack contains amazing Music Loops, Instrumental Loops, Drum Loops and much more than will make your next tracks sound stand out. This is definitely a pack that you must have in your library. This content is 100% royalty-free and can be used in any way.

Product Details:

• 4 Vocal Hooks Wet
• 4 Vocal Hooks Dry
• 8 Music Loops
• 10 FXs
• 12 MIDIs
• 23 Drum Loops
• 25 Instrumental Loops
• WAV Files

How to Purchase Video