Cyber Trap 2


‘Cyber Trap Vol.2’ by Double Bang Music is loaded with five banging Construction Kits inspired by artists such as 808 Mafia, Gucci Mane, Murda Beatz and more.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 45 MIDI Files
• 34 WAV Files
• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
• 37 One-Shot Drums

How to Purchase Video