Cyber Trap 3


Cyber Trap Vol 3′ by Double Bang Music is the third part volume of the Cyber Trap series. In this pack, you will find Trap loops, drums, MIDI files and FLPs. The kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of 6LACK, Lil Baby, Murda Beatz and many more. All sounds are compatible with any DAW.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

• 4 Construction Kits
• 47 MIDI Files
• 35 WAVsFiles
• 4 Full FLP Files For FL Studio 20.5
• 41 One-Shot Drums
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video