Cyber Trap Bundle


‘Cyber Trap Bundle’ by Double Bang Music features 13 construction kits loaded with Loops, MIDI, FL Studio projects and One Shots files. This bundle includes such hits ‘as Cyber Trap Vol.1’, ‘Cyber Trap Vol.2’ and ‘Cyber Trap Vol.3’.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 13 Construction Kits
• 150 MIDI Files
• 124 WAV Files
• 13 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
• 128 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video