‘Drift’ by Major Loops is a collection of five fire Trap Construction Kits, and 40 One-Shot Drums inspired by artists like Travis Scott, Gunna, J Cole, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, 6lack and so many others.

This Kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 109 total files including One-Shot Drums and MIDI Loops that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this Kit was created at the highest quality. Just Drag and Drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits

• 40 One-Shot Drums

• 17 MIDI Loops

• 109 Total Files

• 44.1kHz/24-Bit

• Key & Tempo Labelled

• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video