Foreigner 2


“Foreigner 2” from Aquila Beats is the second installment in the Foreigner series, and is a Pop Smoke, Sheff G & Fivio Foreign inspired Drill Construction Kit. From orchestral, New York drill samples, to knocking kicks and 808s, “Foreigner 2” has everything you need to make your next drill hit!

MIDI files for all samples and drums are provided. However, some instruments are played live, so they have no MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

Product Details:
82 WAV Files
74 MIDI Files
5 Construction Kits
44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
BPM & Key Labeled
Size: 564.4MB (Un-Zipped)


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.