Future House 2020 Vol.2


‘Future House 2020 Vol.2’ by Seven Sounds presents the second volume of Future House 2020, with the most incredible vibes, Wet and Dry Vocal hooks and amazing music production.

This product includes MIDI files, Vocal Phrases, Instrumental Loops, Drum Loops, Vocal Chops that will give you amazing ideas to start with your next track! Inspired by Meduza, Loud Luxury, Becky Hill, Ella Eyre, NOTD and Tiesto. This content is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

• 06 Music Loops
• 09 MIDI Files
• 10 FX
• 20 Acapellas Wet & Dry
• 22 Vocal Phrases
• 30 Drum Loops
• 40 Instrumental Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Wav Files

How to Purchase Video