Heart Throb


‘Heart Throb’ by Major Loops is jam-packed with five insane Trap Construction Kits and 30 One-Shot Drums inspired by Future, NBA Youngboy, Travis Scott, Gunna. Young Thug, Roddy Ricch and others.

This Kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 92 total files, including One-Shot Drums that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this Kit was created at the highest quality. Just Drag and Drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 30 One-Shot Drums
• 92 Total Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video