‘Icy’ from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Fire Hip Hop Construction Kits, and 10 Bonus Loops inspired by artists like Travis Scott, Gunna, J Cole, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, 6lack and so many others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 107 Total Wav Files Including Bonus Loops and MIDI Drum Loops that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 10 Bonus WAV Loops
• 26 MIDI Drum loops
• 107 WAV Loops Total

How to Purchase Video