‘Illegal’ by Double Bang Music features 5 Construction kits including FLP, WAV Loops, MIDI and AIFF inspired by a mix of producers like 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin and more.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 54 MIDI Files
• 52 WAV Files
• 52 AIFF (Apple Loops) Files
• 5 Full FLP Files (12 FL Studio Projects)
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video