‘Infinite’ from Major Loops is jam packed with 5 Hip Hop/Trap Construction Kits, 20 One Shot Drums and 14 bonus loops inspired by Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Lil Baby, Gunna, Polo G, Amine and others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 97 total files including bonus loops and shot drums that you can use for years to come.

Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 14 Bonus Loops
• 20 Shot Drums
• Tempo and Key Labeled

How to Purchase Video