Just RnB


‘Just R&B’ by Seven Sounds is an incredible mix of vocal lines, catchy and unique sounds, and the best vibes, perfect for your next track.

‘Just R&B’ contains Bass, Drums, Snare, Kick, Hit Hat, Drum Loops, Top Loops, Synth, Piano, Pads, Fx Vocals, and 4 incredible Acapellas inspired by Kehlani, Ariana Grande, Kiana Ledé, Doja Cat. This pack is 100% royalty-free.

Product Details:
• Wav Files
• 6 Music Loops
• 9 MIDI Files
• 12 Acapellas Wet/Dry
• 14 Vocal Phrases
• 20 Drums One shot
• 20 Instrumental Loops
• 30 Drum Loops

How to Purchase Video