‘Lavish’ by Major Loops is a collection of five Trap Construction Kits, 13 Bonus WAV Loops and 40 One-Shot Drums inspired by artists like Rod Wave, NBA Youngboy, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Lil Becca, Gunna, Travis Scott, Young Thug and others.

This Kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 108 Total WAV Files including 40 One-Shot drums that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this Kit was created at the highest quality. Just Drag and Drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 40 One-Shot Drums
• 13 Bonus WAV Loops
• 108 Total WAV Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video