Lofi Beats Vol.1


“Osaka Sound proudly presents Lofi Beats Vol.1, jam-packed with dusty drum hits and loops. This astonishing sound bank provides the most versatile drum collection to date, with beats ranging from vintage, jazz-y ones to modern, boombap-ish bangers.

All of the drum loops are drag-and-drop ready, ideal for any beatmaker or rapper. Lofi Beats Vol. 1 will take your drums to brand new heights!

DISCLAIMER: This pack only includes drum loops. Melodic parts in demo are not included in this pack.”

Product Details:

“Loops (120):
Drums (120)
– Full Drum (30)
– Hi Hat (30)
– Kick (30)
– Snare (30)
One Shot (40):
Drums (40)
– Hi Hat (10)
– Kick (15)
– Snare (15)”
100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video