Loner Bundle


The “Loner Bundle” from Aquila Beats is an Iann Dior, Juice Wrld, Poorstacy & Jxdn inspired Construction Kit, containing Loner, Loner 2, and Loner 3. From ambient guitar melodies with knocking drums, to Pop-Punk breakdowns,the “Loner Bundle” has all the tools you need to get a melodic rap sound. 

MIDI files for all Drums & Basses are provided. However, some of the guitars are played live, so they have no MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

Product Details:
217 WAV Files
169 MIDI Files

15 Construction Kits

44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
BPM & Key Labeled
Size: 1.05GB (Un-zipped)

How to Purchase Video