Mainstream Candy


Get ready for the ultimate experience of hard hitting Hip Hop x Trap x R&B hits in one package: This is Mainstream Candy!

Inspired by 808 Mafia, YG, 2Chainz, Megan The Stallion, Drake, Future, Young Dolph, Lil Xan and The Weeknd this collection of 5 hard hitting kits come fully drenched in all the sauce you’ll need to create that next radio ready hit!

Inside we’ve put together hard hitting 808’s, heavy orchestra brass, melodic bells and plucks, dripped out piano’s, moody synth leads and pads, punchy drum loops and much more to give you everything to create that next one of a kind radio ready hit for you listeners!

Drag and drop these loops and drum hits into your favorite DAW of choice and start cooking up some tasty yet nasty Hip Hop x Trap x R&B hits today with Mainstream Candy!

All samples come recorded in 24-bit 44 khz and all samples come Royalty Free for all your Commercial Use!

Pack Contents:
5 Master Demo Preview’s
59 Wav Stems (Brass Hits, Piano’s, Plucks, Bells, 808’s, Drums, Leads, Synths)
37 Drum Hits
10 Kicks & Tuned 808’s
10 Claps & Snares
12 Hats & Cymbals
5 Perc’s & FX

24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality
Royalty Free Samples

Instant Download After Purchase

Total Number Of Files:
98 Total Files

How to Purchase Video