Metropolis from Major Loops is a collection of 15 High Quality Loops and Samples Inspired by Lil Uzi Vert, Yeat, Trippie Redd, Playboi Carti, Juice Wrld, Doja Cat and so many others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 15 Total Wav Files Including Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and others. Samples are tracked out at the end so you can cut the stems out at will. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product details:
– 15 Loops and Samples
– 15Total Wav Files
– All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
– Tempo and Key Labeled
– Mixed and Mastered Wav Files


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.