Midnight Ride Deep Dark Trap


‘Midnight Ride Deep Dark Trap’ by Osaka Sound is a pack covering that hot chart-topping Hip Hop and Trap style that is swooping the US and the world.

This pack is filled with tons of killer content for beatmakers, rappers and producers alike and will give you that edge to make your productions stand out. If you love artists such as Metro Boomin’, Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, J. Cole, Future, etc, this pack is a must have!

Product Details:

10 Bass
20 Drum
24 Keys
9 Lead
4 Plucked
17 Vocal
100% Royalty-Free
Key Signature

How to Purchase Video