Monarch from Major Loops is Jam Packed with 5 Hip Hop/Trap Construction Kits, 22 Bonus Loops and 40 One Shot Drums inspired by Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Lil Baby, Gunna, Polo G, Amine and others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 111 Total Files Including One Shot Drums and Bonus Loops that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product details:
– 5 Construction Kits
– 40 One Shot Drums
– 22 Bonus Loops
– 111 Total Files
– All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
– Tempo and Key Labeled
– Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

How to Purchase Video