Money Grave Bundle


‘Money Grave Bundle’ by Double Bang Music is a pack that includes all 3 issues from the series Money Grave. Made especially for those who want to get everything at once for good money, this is the best offer to buy if for some reason you missed the original series.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 17 Construction Kits
• 206 MIDI Files
• 177 WAV Files
• 11 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
• 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.7.2 Project)
• 195 One-Shot Drums
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video