Money Grave Vol.3


‘Money Grave Vol 3’ by Doube Bang Music is the third part volume of the Money Grave series. This beat is designed for your future hits so that you can reach new heights.

Use it and stay on top of new ideas. Here are works of various trends and moods that will not leave you indifferent. This beat pack was inspired by the best in the industry, such as 808 Mafia, Lil Baby, Gunna, Travis Scott and more. All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 198 Total Files
• 6 Construction Kits
• 65 MIDI Files
• 54 WAV Files
• 3 FLP Files For FL Studio 20.5 Project
• 3 FLP Files For FL Studio 20.7.2 Project
• 64 One-Shot Drums
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video