Mr. Tekkka Volume 2


‘Mr. Tekkka Volume 2 ‘ by 3 Digi Audio is a Hip Hop Trap sample pack inspired by the sound of artists like Tekka, J. Cole, Future, and Travis Scott.

This pack features soulful chord progressions and melodies, Lo-Fi synths, bit-crushed plucks, powerful pianos, rhythmic percussions, punchy kicks and booming basses that are sure to inspire a classic. If you want ground-shaking 808s to take your Trap production to the next level, then you came to the right place. Make hits in the style of 808 Mafia, Juice WRLD, Da Baby, Gunna, Metro Boomin, Lil Tecca, Travis Scott, Drake, Zaytoven and many other trend-setting artists.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 16-Bit WAV
• Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video