Relentless from Blvckout is packed with 5 hard trap construction kits containing live guitar in each beat. Step up your game with these crazy live guitars and earth quacking 808’s. Relentless was inspired by major artists of today such as Travis Scott, Kanye West, Roddy Ricch, Dj Mustard, Nba Youngboy, Lil Durk, Gunna, Young Thug, Future, Drake and many more.

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away. Note midis are included for the drums as the melodies are live guitars.

Pack Details:
5 Construction kits
Midis Included
71 Wav Files
37 Midi Files
114 Files
Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

How to Purchase Video