Restless Bundle


Restless is an epic series from Blvckout. This bundle includes all three installments of the hard dark trap Restless series. This bundle consists of 15 hard trap construction kits packing some of the hardest melodies and drums! From dark guitars, trap pads to hard hitting 808’s ! This kit was heavily influenced by major artists of today such as Don Toliver, Travis Scott, Jack Harlow, Kanye West, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Pop Smoke, Polo G, Lil Baby and more!

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Pack Details:
15 Construction kits
Midis Included
237 Wav Files
176 Midi Files
435 Files
1GB+ Worth of Content
Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

How to Purchase Video