Rockefeller 2.0


Rockstar 2.0 – The Second installment to the epic guitar sega series, Rockstar! Bringing you nothing but heat. This Guitar Stem kit was inspired by artist and producers such as Post Malone, Bryson Tiller, Russ, Travis Scott, Lil peep, and many more!

This time a huge change to the series instead of only loops this kit is packed with 30 stem folders including Guitars, and other instruments (Fully Constructed Melodies).

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.

Pack Details:
– 30 Stem Folders
– Midi Files included
– 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
– Fully Mixed Demo

How to Purchase Video