Rockefeller 4


Rockstar 4, The fourth and final installment to the epic guitar sega series, Rockstar! Back with another crazy guitar loop kit! Rockstar 4 embodies the sounds of todays hottest artist such as Juice Wrld, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil baby and many more!

With 26 crazy guitar loops to play with this kit is a must grab! All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack.

Pack Details:
26 Guitar Loops
Bpm / Tempo Labled
32 bit Wav Quality

How to Purchase Video