Rockefeller – embodies the sound of today’s hottest Urban artists such as Travis Scott , Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, Future , Tory Lanez and many more! With 20 fully constructed melodies to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece!

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.

Pack Details;
– 20 Fully constructed melodies
– Mixed and mastered Demo
– Midi Files included
– 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality
– 300MB worth of content

How to Purchase Video