‘Royal’ by Major Loops is a collection of 5 Trap/Rnb construction kits inspired by Bryson Tiller, Russ, The Weekend, Drake, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Kehlani and others.

This pack is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 139 total WAV Files including one shot drums that you can use for years to come. Every loop in this pack was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 58 One Shot Drums
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video