Rxse Garden


‘Rxse Garden’ by Major Loops features 5 Trap/Hip Hop Construction Kits and 10 Bonus Guitar Loops inspired by Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Roddy Ricch, Juice World, Da Baby, Travis Scott, Young Thug and others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 108 Total Files, Including Rich Guitars, Melodic Bells, Smooth Keys that you can use for years to come. Every beat in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits

• 40 One Shot Drums

• 108 Total Wav Files

How to Purchase Video