‘Souless’ from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Guitar Trap Construction Kits inspired by Roddy Rich, Gunna, A Boogie, Young Thug, Sheff G, Polo G and others.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 49 Total WAV Files including Guitars, Keys, Strings, and Synths that you can use for years to come.

Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Samples are tracked out at the ends so you can cut the stems out and mix them however you want! Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 49 Total WAV Files
• Tempo & Key Labeled
• Mixed & Mastered WAV Files

How to Purchase Video