Stir Crazy


‘Stir Crazy’ by Double Bang Music brings a set of WAV Loops, MIDI files, One-Shots and more in the style of 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Lil pump and others.

Expect to find a collection of sounds 100% originally made for producers looking to add diversity to any Trap, Dirty South and more beats. Best of all, these are 100% Royalty-Free, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost. Stir Crazy from Double Bang Music is inspired by top Hip Hop, Trap musicians and producers such as Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Fler, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Pump. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!

Product Details:

• 27 One-Shots
• 7 Claps
• 5 Hats
• 39 MIDI Files
• 42 WAV Files
• Bonus 2 FLP Files
• 135 Total Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video