Street Dreams Bundle


The “Street Dreams Bundle” from Aquila Beats is the bundle of all three installments in the Street Dreams series. The “Street Dreams Bundle” is a Rod Wave, NBA Youngboy, Toosii, NoCap & Polo G inspired Pain Construction Kit. From live, hand-played guitars & hard-hitting 808s to bouncy hi-hats & soulful pianos, this kit has everything you need to make your next hit! 

MIDI files for all Pianos, Drums & Basses are provided. However, the guitars are played live, so they have no MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

Product Details:

15 Construction Kits


Key Signatures

223 WAV Files

155 MIDI Files

44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.