Tales from Atlanta


‘Tales from Atlanta’ by Osaka Sound is based on the rap sound coming out of Atlanta that has dominated mainstream music over the the last decades. The city is responsible for establishing some real legends of the game like Soulja Boy, Future, Offset, Quavo, Rich The Kid, 6lack, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty or ILoveMakonnen.

‘Tales From Atlanta’ is a celebration of working out of bedroom studios and redefining the musical genre beyond the city limits. The beats in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on the US radio. Expect a variety of hot drums with some sauce, piano melodies that will give you goosebumps, automatic-rifle style hi-hats, snappy snares, distant atmospheres and a showcase of the most innovative keys, leads and guitars.

Product Details:

103 Loops
12 808s
32 Drums
5 Flutes
5 Guitars
17 Keys
14 Pads
18 Plucked
Wav files
Key Signature

How to Purchase Video