Trap Files


‘Trap Files’ by Major Loops is a unique assortment of 77 Loops inspired by Gunna, Travis Scott, Drake, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Blueface, Young Thug and others.

Every beat in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later. Everything included in the pack is 100% Royalty Free.

Product Details:

• 77 Loops
• 7 Construction Kits
• Tempo & Keys Labelled
• Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
• 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video