Unplugged from Major Loops is a collection of 5 Trap Construction kits and 29 One Shot Drums inspired by NLE Choppa, NBA Youngboy, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, Lil Skies, Travis Scott and Others

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 114 Total Wav Files including 29 One Shot Drums that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product details:
– 5 Construction Kits
– 29 One Shot Drums
– 114 Total Wav Files
– All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
– Tempo and Key Labeled
– Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

How to Purchase Video