Vibras Reggaeton


‘Vibras Reggaeton’ by Seven Sounds is a pack full of male vocals inspired by J Balvin, Maluma, Sech, and Bad Bunny.

‘Vibras Reggaeton’ contains a set of male acapella vocals in dry and wet versions along with a collection of music loops, drum loops and instrumental loops.

MIDI files are included, allowing you to assign the musical elements to any sound of your choice. This pack also includes a kit of One-Shots and a set of presets.

Product Details:

• 8 Acapella Vocals Dry/Wet
• 8 Music Loops
• 9 Bonus Presets
• 10 Vocal Phrases
• 12 MIDI Files
• 21 Drum Loops
• 24 One Shots
• 30 Instrumental Loops
Wav Files

How to Purchase Video