‘Wild’ by Major Loops is a collection of five inspiring Hip Hop Construction Kits, and 18 Bonus Loops influenced by artists like Travis Scott, Gunna, J Cole, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, 6lack and so many others.

This Kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 105 total WAV files, including Bonus Loops and One-Shot Drums that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this Kit was created at the highest quality. Just Drag and Drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 18 Bonus WAV Loops
• 26 One-Shots Drums
• 105 WAV Loops Total
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

How to Purchase Video