YungBoy’ from 3 Digi Audio is a brand new Hip Hop Construction Kit pack inspired by the sounds of one of the hottest young rappers in the game.

These Kits will instantly grab the attention of every listener. Smooth piano chords, bouncy 808s and catchy melodies will keep the artists coming back for more.

This pack was created and carefully crafted to inspire you to the fullest, using nothing but the most modern sounds available to capture your creative side. This pack consists of five Construction Kits in both WAV and MIDI formats, giving you full creative control when using the samples in your music productions.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth and of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Mastered Demos
• 154 Single WAV/MIDI
• 8 808/Kicks
• 9 Clap/Snares
• 9 Hats/Open
• 8 Keys/Pianos
• 2 Choirs/Pads
• 3 Plucks
• 3 Arp Synths
• 1 Chant
• 2 Leads
• 5 Click/Cymbals
• 1 Perc
• 2 Rim/Plucks
• 2 Bass
• 2 Vox/Wahs
• 2 Guitars
• MIDI Files Included
• Tempo Labelled
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• 100% Royalty-Free


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.